Officers & Committees

Officers & Directors: 

Go to Projects and Programs for additional information.  Go to Contact to make inquiries.

Position Member
President Bill Wisdom
1st Vice President Greg McCune
2nd Vice President Kelly Karl
Past President Thad Hall
Secretary Lisa Brummett
Treasurer Clyde Scott
Director Larry Fox
Director Joey Purpura
Director Heather Peterson
Director Steve Boeckman
Director Jim Franke
Director Ashley Urban
Director Robert Seymour
Director Brady Lundeen

Committee Chairpersons

Committee Member
Bulletin Editor Julie Brummett & Bob Seymour
Bulletin Publisher Bruce Bidwell
Membership: Recruiting: Diversity: Surveys Thad Hall & Greg McCune
Club Phtographer Jim Blanton
Early Expressions Korey Klingenberg & Jim Morrison
Finance Steve Boeckman & Todd Chyba
Lawnmower Clinic Bruce Bidwell & Greg Wurst
O.I. Foundation  Thad Hall
Optimist Park Bruce Bidwell & Jim Franke
Fundraiser:  Spaghetti Dinner Jim Franke
Fundraiser: Spaghetti Dinner / Silent Auction Lisa Brummett  & Julie Brummett
Fundraiser:  Christmas Tree Sales Bruce Bidwell  & Jim Franke
Fundraiser: Aggieville Chili Crawl Bill Wisdom & Heather Peterson
Hoop Holler and Shoot Thad Hall & Ed Klimek

Juneteenth Celebration

Just Tri It

Michael Fincham

Heather Peterson

 Website Bruce Bidwell & Shawn Dryden
Social Media / Technology Shawn Dryden
Youth of the Month: Elementary Sharon Fincham
MHS Student of the Month / Year Thad Hall


Weekly Programs

Bruce Bidwell & Greg McCune

Michael Fincham